Unifrog International University Fair

From acing your application, to understanding student finance, and learning more about what it's like to study in different countries, this fair is a great opportunity to get all your questions answered by the experts. Join top universities from around the world to speak to their representatives and attend live sessions to get an insight into all things university.

September 21, 2023 | 09:00 - 11:30 BST


Register Now

Agenda

09:00 (BST)
10:00 (CET)

Fair starts

09:05 (BST)
10:05 (CET)

Welcome from Unifrog

09:00 (BST)
10:00 (CET)

Explore booths

10:00 - 10:20 (BST)
11:00 - 11:20 (CET)
20 min

FIRST SESSIONS

How to ace your Personal Statement

Liberal Arts: What it's really like to study

Why study in Hong Kong

10:30 - 10:50 (BST)
11:30 - 11:50 (CET)
20 min

SECOND SESSIONS

How to ace your common app essay

Business: What it's really like to study

Why study in the UK

Why study in Canada

11:00 - 11:20 (BST)
12:00 - 12:20 (CET)
20 min

THIRD SESSIONS

Psychology : What it's really like to study

Engineering: What it's really like to study

Why study in the US

Why study in the Netherlands

11:30 (BST)
12:30 (CET)

Fair ends

Event replay (all sessions available to watch back)

Frequently Asked questions

How can I join Unifrog International University Fair?

Unifrog International University Fair will be available to access through this page, by clicking ‘Login’.

Do I need to register in order to access the event?

Yes, registration is free and very easy! Click on the 'Register now' button and save your spot today.

I missed a session, can I watch it back later?

Yes, all sessions will be able to watch on demand once they have finished.

Do I need to install any apps or software’s to access the event?

No applications are required to access the event. However, we do recommend using google chrome for a good user experience.

Having trouble registering to the event?

Send an email to events@unifrog.org and we will get you registered